• Grant Iranian

    Courtier hypothécaire / Mortgage broker

    Phone: 514-914-2212
    Fax: 450.689.1422
    Email: grant.iranian@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Jean Nasrallah

    Courtier hypothecaire

    Phone: 514-297-1212
    Email: jean.nasrallah@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Soha Fadel, B.A.A.

    Dirigeante D'Agence, Courtier Hypothecaire Agree

    Phone: 514-502-7935
    Fax: 514-221-4711
    Email: soha.fadel@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Mehdi Hached

    Courtier hypothécaire

    Phone: 514-578-5108
    Fax: 1-888-805-1650
    Email: mhached@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Richard Bou Daher

    Courtier hypothécaire

    Phone: 514-919-9119
    Email: richard.b@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Mireille Khairallah

    Courtier hypothécaire

    Phone: 514-994-0923
    Fax: 450-969-6626
    Email: mireillek@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Odree Barriault - Richard

    Courtier hypothécaire

    Phone: 514-815-2916
    Email: odreebarriault@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4

  • Samia Hannachi

    Courtier hypothecaire

    Phone: 514-928-5916
    Fax: 514-221-4597
    Email: samiah@dominionqc.ca

    Centres hypothecaires Dominion Fidel Groupe
    111 - 4030 Cote - Vertu Blvd
    Ville St. Laurent, Quebec, H4R 1V4